How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Andrea W.
Andrea W.

Childcare — SE25 Croydon

SE25 Croydon
57 years old
10+ years experience
From £7 /hr
(1)

About Andrea

I am an Ofsted registered childminder in South Norwood. I am a mother of four, I enjoy reading, music and socialising.I have a spacious and welcoming home with a garden. I am able to offer your child a large and spacious area for them to play whilst maintaining safety. There are many games and toys both for recreational educational and developmental purposes available for your child in my ####.## vehicle is serviced and checked regularly to ensure maximum safety for your child. I am available for pick and drop off.

My Experience

My own personal experience comes from raising four children of my own, all of different ages and also working with children from all different ages, cultures and backgrounds. This experience had taught me to cater to different needs and demands of children best suited to their personalities I am also an NVQ assessor and tutor in Childcare and I have worked for a variety of colleges and private training #########.## my time I have also worked as a Foster Carer, and have been a foster carer for a range of individuals of different ethnicities, ages and demands for a number of years.

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation
Travels up to 5 Miles

Want to learn more about Andrea?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile