How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Alison H.
Alison H.

Childcare — EH15 Portobello/Craigmillar

EH15 Portobello/Craigmillar
26 years old
9 years experience
From £11 /hr

About Alison

Hello I'm Alison I am 25 and I live in Portobello! Recently back from Au Pairing in the French Alps and studying part time at uni for a degree in counselling. Currently nannying for key workers but I do still have availability. I am outgoing, energetic and patient understanding that every child has there own individual needs. Over 9 years childcare experience. Limited availability but flexible with this and available for evening and weekend babysitting. I enjoy spending time outdoors, getting messy and being creative. I am fully qualified and have experience with children from new borns to 18 years of age, experience with special needs and autism also. Please feel free to give me a message to further discuss availability, references, CV and to allow you to get to know me better.
I can also cook homemade and healthy child friendly meals, more than happy to do bath and bedtime routine and also have experience and availability to do overnight stays. During my nursery experience I was part of the management team so I have a strong knowledge of curriculum that I try to incorporate into fun daily experiences with the children.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check

Want to learn more about Alison?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile