How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Abi D.
Abi D.

Childcare — NG14 Newark and Sherwood

NG14 Newark and Sherwood
18 years old
From £10 /hr

About Abi

Hello! My name is Abi, I am 18 and I am currently finishing my A levels at college. While I do not have any direct babysitting experience, I have previously volunteered at Beavers, Cubs and Brownies for 6 months, as well as completing work experience at a local nursery. I feel as though I am great with kids, I can communicate with them and I can keep them entertained as best as possible. I have the ability to cook meals, be flexible (particularly in the evenings and after the 28th of May when i will also be available during the day), and i am happy to aid with any schoolwork or activities your children may need to get to if you're unavailable! I have my own car so transport will not be a problem, should you need me to take your children to extracurricular activities etc, as long as you're comfortable. It is also important to note that I have previously worked as a lifeguard and have a CPR certificate and a first aid qualification - here I also worked with young children during their swimming lessons. Whether you just need me for a couple of hours or the whole day, I will be available during the majority of the summer (mid-May to September), until I go to University.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Abi?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile