Dog Walker Jobs

Choose from 47 dog walker jobs near you. Join now to apply for a dog walker job in your area.

Get Started
When can you start working as a pet carer?

Reliable Dog Sitter Wanted
NEW

by Leanne • Uxbridge
Hello, we are searching for a caring dog sitter. Ideally you would have a few years of experience, references and live near Uxbridge UB10. Please send me a message to discuss this job further. Good afternoon, I am looking at the possibility of someone coming to walk our Beagle puppy, several times a week (probably 3) from September 2020- he will be 4 months old. He will be walked on the school run in the morning then again in the afternoon (after school) and evening etc by us- looking for a mid day slot when I will be working from home (likely) busy with zoom meetings etc. thanks Leanne
£9 - £113 walks / week

Qualified Dog Sitter Wanted

by Cameron • Coventry
Looking for an experienced dog sitter. Walks aren’t necessary, but up to you. Due to circumstances, we need a dog sitter as our dog can’t be left alone whilst we’re at work. She is a calm and cuddly dog who will sleep all day.
£9 - £114 days / week

Looking for Loving Dog Care

by Phillippa • Birkenhead
Hi, my name is Phillippa and I am looking for a dog walker in Birkenhead CH42. 3 or 4 times a week, flexible on times. Two small dogs. Thank you
£9 - £114 walks / week

Seeking Responsible Dog Sitter

by Avion • Slough
I’m a good dog walker I take bride in things I do I have a dog of my own at first she was a real pain in walking but now she has improved so well and I think I would be good a walking your dogs
£9 - £111 walk / day

Loving Dog Sitter Wanted in HU3 Hull

by Milena • Hull
We are in urgent need of a dog sitter who is reliable and trustworthy. I'm going to go on holiday 28.07 till 09.08. I've got a pug and I need boarding in petsitter's house. The dog needs a 3 walks per day. It would be nice if you had some experience and references. Please send me a message if you are interested.
£9 - £113 nights / week

PET CARE/WALKER HELP

by Pauline • Corby
I am looking for a dog friendly person to help with my dogs a Lab/retriever guide dog and other smaller pet dogs on a regular bases - I would like someone who is happy for me to walk with them as I am visually impaired and is experienced in pet care and has their own transport and is happy to transport my dogs to secure fields. You will need to have a DBS kind, caring patient and reliable. If you are interested please contact me and we can arrange to speak on the telephone before agreeing to meet my dogs and me. Many thanks
£9 - £115 walks / week

I am looking for someone to help with dogs

by Michelle • Blackpool
I am looking for someone to walk 10 dogs in smaller groups of 3 or 4, must hold a UK driving license. Will include some cleaning and feeding. Looking for someone to work 9am-1pm Monday till Friday
£9 - £115 walks / week

Help with our little dog needed

by Lotti • Whitley Bay
I am disabled and our little dog is being fostered nearby. However we are desperate to have her back and have some home care arranged for the daytime but could only have the dog home again if she could have an evening walk once a day. We miss her so much and hope someone can help!! We are looking for someone to let her out just for 10 mins around lunchtime as well but I know this will be more tricky to find assistance with.
£9 - £111 walk / day

Reliable trustywothy Dog Walker.

by Seiriea • Manchester
Louie is my fur baby he is a gentle old dog .I am looking for a dog Walker that is experienced with big dogs and is of a calm nature that suits my dogs needs just to give me a bit of a rest once a week. He only needs a 20 minute walk that's all as he is 20 year's old .
£9 - £111 walk / week

Reliable Person to come spend time and short walk with 13 year old yorkie

by Claire • Harrogate
Hi, my name is Claire and I am looking for a dog sitter in Harrogate HG2. We are moving to Harrogate so leaving the lovely lady in Leeds that has looked after Tilly for us for 9 years. The days we need will change in the week depending on work commitments. But basically it’s to spend time with her, or happy for you to take her to yours and being her back. She just needs some company. We have had really flexible approach with the lady we have used for years and years. I would like someone who is, reliable and trustworthy. My illy loves people so just needs a bit of company and given her age I would like stability for her. Ideally agree a weekly price for 5 day’s but will be rare you need to do 5.
£9 - £111 day / month
Sign Up Today
It's quick & easy!
Get Started
You are here