Evening Cleaning Jobs

Find your ideal evening cleaning job.
Browse jobs below and apply online.

Get Started
When can you start working as a household helper?

Searching For a good and Reliable Housekeeper NEW

by Ad • Bury
Hello, my name is Ad and I am looking for a hard-working housekeeper who will help me on a long-term basis and ideally already has experience in cleaning. Looking for someone to help me with bathroom cleaning, Window cleaning and Floor cleaning and cleaning in the kitchen.Please respond if interested. We can't wait to hear from you!
£35 - £45 Every 2 weeks

Live in Housekeeper/cook required in Kent Start ASAP

by Marta • Tonbridge
A lovely family of 5 are looking for an experienced Housekeeper / Cook to join their busy family estate. The property is situated in the Tonbridge area, formal gardens surround the beautiful 7 bedroom house. They are looking for a caring and hands on housekeeper who takes pride in their work and can keep the house to a high standard. Someone who enjoyes cooking and can make healthy and well presented dishes for evening meals. The ideal candidate is a team player, someone with eye to detail and initiative to run with tasks. Duties to include: - Cleaning, laundry, ironing and delicate fabric care. There is a part-time housekeeper employee to help with this. - Although a nanny is employed, help might be required with the kids - 5 year old boy, 14 year old girl and 16 year old girl. - Cooking healthy meals - Occasional weekend support if the family entertain - Animal care – one small family dog Driving essential - Confident driver, car provided for work purposes. This is a Monday to Friday role, occasional weekend help may be required and days off to accommodate this will be offered during the week. The family are looking for a long term commitment and looking for you to be part of their family. The live-in accommodation is a lovely self contained 2 bedroom house within the property, all utilities included. Partners and pets will be considered. Salary: up to £500 gross Starts ASAP If you think this is the job for you, please get in contact with your CV and references.
£317 - £40740 Hr. / Week

General cleaning for small 3 bedroom house in Welwyn Garden City

by Joanna • Welwyn Garden City
Hi there, I am looking for a cleaner who could come on the weekly basis for 2 hours a week. Probably Saturday would be the best at any time or any other day but it would have to be in the evening. Mainly I would like my kitchen and bathroom cleaned plus general dusting in the rooms plus hoovering. It’s a small 3 bedroom house and I would like someone who is reliable, honest and care to clean properly:)
£16 - £212 Hr. / Week

Looking For A Housekeeper Near London W5

by Ahmed • London
PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A LIVE-IN MAID ROLE. Hello, I am the Business PA to a family (couple 63/64yo) living in London W5 - Ealing. I am searching for a maid to live with them in their home - you will have your own floor and bathroom. No visitors allowed however, they are very laidback and fine with you staying away or coming back late/going-out on occasion. Experience and references required. Good level of English required. Responsibilities are light but they include: Grocery Shopping, Plant Watering (light - they have a gardener) Cleaning/Hoovering, ironing, Laundry and Light Cooking. The wife will tend to help you cook. You are required in the morning for Breakfast and the evening for Dinner. The rest of the time is generally your free time to organise as you wish but you will need to schedule time to regularly clean/do your tasks. You will need to answer the phone if they are not in and you are in the house, accept deliveries. They have 3 grown up married children and 1 grandchild. Therefore, they will need help for special family events e.g Ramadan Celebrations, Birthdays (Light Cooking, Catering, Cleaning-up and Decorations). You will have 1.5 - 2 days off per week and be free for the most part of the day. Please apply if you think you'd be a good match. Lovely, down-to-earth, humorous, chatty and respectable family. Interviewing ASAP.
£206 - £26425 Hr. / Week

Evening household help Wanted In North Harrow.

by Perviz • Harrow
Hello, I live in North Harrow and am looking for someone to help me with light housework Sunday and Thursday evenings (from around 8 pm - 9.30 pm). Folding laundry, washing dishes and general tidy up (3 small boys - messy house)! ~10/hr.
£33 - £424 Hr. / Week

Weekly cleaner/housekeeper

by Scott • London
Hi, we are looking for a weekly cleaner/housekeeper to help with kitchen/bathroom cleaning, hoovering, ironing and laundry. If you have experience with children, we could also offer extra hours for day-nannying (drop-offs/pick-ups) or evening babysitting.
£33 - £424 Hr. / Week

Household Help Needed with child care potential

by Zahra • Southampton
If things go well, we hope to increase the help to everyday, as I am a mother of two under 4s and I am expecting another!! Help! Child friendly and sometimes able to play with one child in the garden or inside board games or drawing would be ideal. In my mind the times would be some mornings at breakfast time (between 7am and 10am) and then other days evening (5.30pm-8pm), for helping with kitchen cleaning and laundry and possibly reading story to one child whilst I put the others to bed. Also - if possible, French speaking but that’s not essential. Thank you!
£37 - £475 Hr. / Week

Live-in housekeeper/cook/family helper in West Hampstead

by Daniela • London
Live-in position full time job approx 45hrs week. Monday to Friday, Saturday morning and 1-2 babysitting nights a week. Part live-in could be considered on some conditions. We’re a nice family with a 4 year old and a baby. We’re looking for a kind lady to come help us all around with general housekeeping, cooking and helping care for the children at times. You’d be a positive and happy person, who is very active (lots of steps up and down in the house), likes keeping busy and is really proactive at making things look nice. You’ll be conscientious, well mannered and discrete. You’re also able to work as a team with other people in the house. You must have housekeeping experience managing a full house or similar, cooking family meals and like being around kids - experience with babies and young kids especially. Some examples of tasks: - Regular tidying up the house - Laundry and clothes organising - Dusting/wiping as needed - Full charge of family meals: ordering food, cooking, serving and cleaning after meals - Managing house supplies: ordering, receiving them and putting them - Help running family errands - Maintain the garden tidy - Support when having house guests - One-off deep cleaning tasks away. - Support some days with school pick-up and/or drop off if needed, or arrange house play / play dates ad-hoc (we have a part time nanny as well) - Support with kids bedtime routines some days ad-hoc. Especially when one of the parents is away. - Evening baby-sitting once a week. Up to twice on certain weeks. - Being an extra pair of hands for all of us around the house You’ll have a spacious en-suite bedroom independent from the rest of the family bedrooms, with access to a separate kitchen as well. Monthly salary plus living expenses covered. Requirements: - Must speak Spanish and English. Ideally Latin-American Spanish. - Able to travel. - Driving license a plus. Not mandatory. - No smoking, no drinking - No pets - Valid references Start date ideally immediate, but we’re open to agree a future start date for the right person.
£328 - £42140 Hr. / Week

Looking For a cook and cleaner Near London N19

by Jenny • London
We are looking for a general cleaner with experience. We need help with cooking an evening meal for my 2 kids 12 and 15. At 6 pm and a bit of cleaning, laundry and general cleaning to help the household run. Kitchen and TV room bathroom cleaning and Bed changing. If you think you'd be a good match, please apply.
£114 - £14714 Hr. / Week

General household cleaner needed

by Janice • Poole
I am looking for a cleaner to help both my son and myself with general household cleaning. I also know three other people who are looking for a new cleaner so this could be the basis of a new client bank. I would need someone who can start working fairly soon and would prefer someone to work late afternoon or evening although I could be flexible with these times. I would be very happy to hear from you.
£16 - £20 Every 2 weeks
Sign Up Today
It's quick & easy!
Get Started