How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Trousseau G.
Trousseau G.

Au Pairs — Australia

Australia
19 years old
Languages: English
(1)

About Trousseau

I am Australian and English is my first language. I am 19 years old and I have recently moved to the UK. I have two younger siblings in which I babysit on a regular basis who are five and seven, This requires me to spend the day/night with them, do bedtime, do meal time and just hangout and play with them. I have been volunteering for a for non profit organisation called Edmund Rice Camps Tasmania since 2015. This organisation requires me to work one on one with a child as well as group lead with children who wouldn’t otherwise get that opportunity for usually five days at a time. I have worked with children through this organisation ranging from ages 7 to 13. I am going to be working as a cabin councillor on a summer camp in America for 11 weeks starting in June and ending in August. This job will require me to have 24/7 care for 8-10 children aged 8-14. I will sleep in the cabin with the kids, get the kids ready for the day, take them to their activities and be there carer for 11 weeks. I am currently an au pair in Germany, for two 4 year old children, this requires me to get them ready for kindergarten, pick them from kindergarten (by bicycle) and spend time with them in the afternoon.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
DBS/PVG Check

Want to learn more about Trousseau?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile