How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Selena M.
Selena M.

Tutor — North York M2J

North York M2J
32 years old
10+ years experience
From $30 /hr
(2)

About Selena

Good Day,
Thanks for considering me as a tutor for yourself or for your child. I look forward to talking to you soon about your tutoring needs. Contact me with the areas of focus and the grade level required, as well as when you are looking for tutoring. For example, Grade 11 English on Friday or Sunday evenings.
A little about me:
Education:
Bachelor's of Arts in Psychology - Learning and Development
Masters of Anthropology (In Process)

10+ Years Experience in:
English (K-University), ESL, Math (K-8), French, Many Other High School and University courses. Feel free to send me a message to ask for all other courses. I also do adult tutoring.
All of my tutoring sessions are in the client's home or in a public place such as a library. My approaches are developed specifically to the student and their learning style. I am also able to provide assistance in developing non-course-specific learning skills such as test taking, study prep, organization and time management.

Current Service Areas:
North York, Scarborough, East York

I look forward to hearing from you soon

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Individual tutoring
Group lessons
Has Own Transportation
History, Science, English, French, Mathematics

Want to learn more about Selena?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile