How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Sam L.
Sam L.

Tutor — Vancouver V6H, British Columbia

Vancouver V6H, British Columbia
27 years old
5 years experience
From $35 /hr

About Sam

I am Sam, a 23 year-old student from France. I hold an undergrad in translation, an associate degree in sociology, and I'm finishing up a distance learning Master's degree, all from French universities. Throughout my schooling, my teachers have always praised the subtlety with which I express myself, be it through written or oral means.

I would like to offer my services as a French tutor. I would gladly help you discover my mother-tongue and my native culture if you are a beginner, or help you progress and become fluent if you already speak some French.
I teach people of all ages.
I can also easily help with test preparation, and essay writing.

I am a kind, patient and dedicated person ; I enjoy teaching more than I could say. I always strive to be the best teacher that I can be, and always make sure to adapt the lessons to my student. I try to teach in a creative way, and make my lessons an enjoyable experience ; passion always makes learning easier. I put an emphasis on immersion.

I can teach at your place, or we can meet at a library, or a coffee shop if you wish. I am available any day, at any time.

Contact me by email if you wish to know more about my experience and the way that I like to teach.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Individual tutoring
Group lessons
French

Want to learn more about Sam?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile