How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Kayla K.

Pet Care — Winnipeg R3J

Winnipeg R3J
22 years old
5 years experience
From $10 /hr
(2)

About Kayla

I am a young, energetic & responsible university student with a love for animals. I grew up on a farm surrounded by various animals and was always ready to lend a hand when it came time to care for them or get their health up to par.

I have a strong love for cats & dogs. I am able to walk your dogs on designated routes, and when a schedule is organized. I am able to stop by your home and care for your cat as well.

I am available to have pet sitting done at my home, or I will work out a bus route closest to your location. I have my own cat at home, so overnight stays are possible, but need to be arranged prior to ensure my own pet is cared for as well. My apartment is animal friendly with a ramp, elevator and grass patches for any animals that are unable the go up stairs and need to be let out. I am able to sit dogs, cats and any small critters with any instructions provided by the owners.

I have experience with many animals from growing up on the farm, but currently I just have my one cat named Remi who I adopted from the Winnipeg Humane Society as a kitten.

I'm open to negotiate prices and schedules upon contacting me.

Thank you for reading my profile.

I would love to get to know you & your pet!

Details

Nonsmoker
Dogs, Small Mammals, Farm Animals, Cats, Fish

Want to learn more about Kayla?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile