How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Erin D.

Pet Care — Scarborough M1M

Scarborough M1M
26 years old
5 years experience
From $9 /hr
(1)

About Erin

Hi
My name is Erin I am a college graduate looking to become more involved in my community through caring services such as pet sitting and dog walking. I absolutely love the outdoors! So no matter what the weather brings you can bet I wilk be available to walk and take loving care of your fluffy friend. My whole life I have grown up with family pets, cats and dogs. But recently, in the last 5 years or so I've become more passionate about caring for other family pets. I began by posting a small notice in my apartment complex and gathered some clients. They in turn told their family and friends about my dog walking/pet sitting service. I have cared for big dogs, small dogs, fussy dogs and hyper dogs. I love to make people and their pets happy! I have also cared for cats when owners are on vacation. Becoming involved in my community this way was great. I enjoy what I do! I am available 7 days a week during the day! I am very flexible and extremely reliable. If you are interested in my pet sitting services then please don't hesisate to message me. I can offer my detailed resume and personal references. Hopefully together we can work out a schedule and get to know more about each other and your fuzzy friend!: D

Details

Grooming
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Travels up to 30 km
Dogs, Birds, Cats, Fish

Want to learn more about Erin?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile