How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Aurelia B.

Pet Care — Montreal H3W

Montreal H3W
42 years old
10+ years experience
From $10 /hr

About Aurelia

As a dedicated, organized and reliable professional, complemented by my love of animals I am prepared to ease your worries and give you peace of mind with regard to the wellbeing of your pets during your absence. During the years I owned more dogs different rase.
My background includes performing comprehensive tasks to ensure full animal care, including providing food and water, grooming pets, walking dogs, cleaning up animal waste, administering medicine, and providing general companionship. Additionally, I can provide daytime, evening, and/or overnight care while documenting the duties completed at each visit.
I can offer additional support in general house sitting duties, such as collecting mail, watering plants, handling trash, and turning on and off lights and security systems as needed.
My skills in animal care and pet supervision, along with my positive attitude and work ethic, prepare me to excel in this capacity and provide superior pet sitting service during your absence. The chance to discuss your needs would be most welcome. I look forward to meeting you and your pets soon!

Details

Grooming
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Dogs, Cats

Want to learn more about Aurelia?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile