How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
Mike Ezekiel M.
Mike Ezekiel M.

Household Help — Toronto M4Y, Ontario

Toronto M4Y, Ontario
42 years old
10+ years experience
From $15 /hr

About Mike Ezekiel

My name is Mike and I am a young man of 36 years old, currently living in Toronto, Ontario, as permanent resident.

During my time as a gardener and housekeeper for a decade, I have worked in a lot of restaurants, hotels and private homes. My duties were as followed: cleaning the windows, window frame and window sills, making the laundries, cooking, cleaning refrigerator, washing the dishes and cutlery, sweeping, vacuuming and cleaning the floor, toilette and bathroom, buying the toiletries, doing shopping, changing bed clothes, ironing, dusting the house, cutting of grasses and surrounding, keeping the garden clean, cutting the hedge, planting flowers, cleaning toys, polishing shoes, taking care of a dog etc.

It has been a joyful experience for me with the families, & living in a clean surrounding. It has been my passion to live a clean life as the saying goes: "Cleanliness is next to Godliness." I have always been blessed putting my passion into work and get back a tremendous feedback and thanks. Most of my clients see me as a member of the family and not as a worker, because the way I treated their homes with love and care as if they were mine. With all respect I wish to carry this passion of mine to all my future jobs.


Comfortable with Pets
Provides own cleaning supplies
Provides own cleaning equipment
Travels up to 50 km

Want to learn more about Mike Ezekiel?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile