How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Marnie H.
Marnie H.

Household Help — Winnipeg R2G

Winnipeg R2G
46 years old
1 year's experience
From $13 /hr
(3)

About Marnie

I have 25yrs experience in childcare. 5 years assistant director of 2 centres. Related Responsibilities: provide a clean/healthy environment for families, sanitizing toys,dishes,clean floors,shelves,counters,laundry, meet
all licence regulations with our helath inspector, supervise staff to assure this was being followed. This was an essential asspect of my job that needed to be maintained to try and iliminate the spreading of germs causing illness & breakouts. I was diligant due to the importance of providing a clean environment to keep children and staff healthy.
I just finished a P/T position with a family that required housekeeping & childcare (cleaned kitchen,stovetop,counters,dishes,washed floors, windows & walls,cleaned basement) I can provide a reference to substantiate my abilities and thoroughness with this family.
Currently provide housekeeping duties for a family Fri. mornings. This is flexible & can be arranged around another position. My experience is not extensive, however, I am confident I am capable of providing quality services.
*updated first aid/CPR
*criminal record check/ vulnerable sector check need renewal

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Laundry
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Marnie?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile