How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
Taylor M.
Taylor M.

Child Care — Mississauga L5L, Ontario

Mississauga L5L, Ontario
28 years old
6 years experience
From $20 /hr

About Taylor

Hi! My name is Taylor. I am a 28 year old female who is very passionate about kids and babies, I also love animals and I would love to help look after your family! I am a very positive, responsible person, extremely patient and hardworking. I am extremely passionate about and interested in early childhood development, infant and child psychology and really anything related to helping nurture these sweet little ones. Please feel free to message me if you feel I would fit well with your family! I have worked with families for many years now; the first consisted of two young children aged 6 and 4 both with severe allergies and one with a heart condition. The second family was actually a previous supervisor of mine and she had three children whom I have looked after since birth (the oldest is turning 11:) ). I have since looked after a 6 month old girl, a 2.5 month old boy, and a 2 year old girl, each for several months/years so I do have a great feel for all ages. I have 5+ years of experience in childcare ranging from newborn to 5-6 year olds, I am first aid and CPR certified and will submit to any police check or criminal records check you would like upon request.


Comfortable with Pets
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Taylor?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile