How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Sarah L.

Child Care — Lethbridge T1K

Lethbridge T1K
33 years old
10+ years experience
From $15 /hr

About Sarah

Hello. I'm Sarah, 32, from Ireland.
Fun, friendly, and compassionate nanny/childminder who is trustworthy, loyal, reliable and responsible. 13 years experience in Childcare, taking care of children from newborn to preteen, including knowledgeable working experience in a Daycare. Special needs experience. American Sign Language certificate is in progress. First aid/CPR/AED. I am honoured to take care of the children I meet and have a positive impact on their lives. I genuinely love the company of children.
I adapt very easily in a new environment, fit in and get comfortable with a new family quickly and very easy person to get along with. A super fun, but firm nanny, organised, therefore can multitask very well. I have great time keeping and very rarely need to take time off or get sick! Swimmer. Ok with pets. Non-smoker. Happy to do light housework.
I recently moved from Calgary to Lethbridge in August 2018. I work as a Montessori/Preschool teacher. I am looking to find a regular evening position as a nanny/babysitter for one evening a week in Lethbridge. My rate is $16-$18per hour. Confident driver with vehicle.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
First Aid Certification
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Sarah?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile