How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Renee S.

Child Care — Montreal H3H

Montreal H3H
31 years old
10+ years experience
From $15 /hr
(4)

About Renee

Hello everyone,
My name is Renée, I am looking for part-time or occasional work as a babysitter, nanny, caregiver and general parenting help.
A bit about me...I’m 31 Montrealer, McGill grad, fluently bilingual.. I’ve worked in caregiving almost fifteen years, in fact I put myself through school working mainly in childcare with many different families.
I work for the CLSC on a part-time basis; this allows me the time to take jobs privately with families who need an extra hand with their kids.
I am CPR/First Aid trained and worked extensively with disabled children so no challenge is a problem for me!
I always like to organize fun and creative activities, but I also can help with homework and school projects.
Some of my interests involve writing, drawing, music and cinema. However I am open minded to new things!
When it comes to general household tasks: I am a good cook, I’m tidy and I don't mind doing laundry or other such tasks.
I would really like to be of assistance to a nice family as I know how busy and stressful life can be.
Please be in touch!

Hope to meet you!

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
First Aid Certification

Want to learn more about Renee?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile