How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Mitch B.
Mitch B.

Child Care — Vancouver V5M

Vancouver V5M
38 years old
8 years experience
From $30 /hr
(1)

About Mitch

Hi, I'm Mitch looking for a full time childcare job where in I can continue excercising my expertise on this field.I have 8 yrs nanny experience in Canada plus 6 years experience in Hong Kong. I also have 3 lovely boys of my own that made me too passionate to look after kids from newborn, toddler, twin todlers,school age and even teens. With all these experiences that I have, I can assure to provide your kids the best care and treatment they deserve while you are in your most busy days.I love kids for they are the joy of all parent's soul and the HOPE for this so-called new ##########.### more details, please feel free to send me message to discuss further with you.Thank you and I am very much excited to hearing back from you soon.
* Due to covid 19, I and my family are adhering to the government protocol and regulation by avoiding going to the public places, refraining from riding on a public transit ( I and my husband are both driving to work and have our own car and my boys have their own bicycle to ride when they go to school), practicing social distancing and personal hygiene.
* Good references from current and previous employers will be provided upon request.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageTagalog
First Aid Certification
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Mitch?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile