How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Maryrose A.

Child Care — North York M5M

North York M5M
31 years old
1 year's experience
From $11 /hr

About Maryrose

I am Maryrose, 28 years of age from the Philippines. I am married and I have one lovely daughter who is 3 years old. I am looking for a live in caregiver job and someone who's willing to do the sponsorship. I worked as a nursing attendant back home for almost 6 years.

I came here at Canada last May 30, 2015 and stayed at Edmonton for 6 months. I moved here to Toronto last December 4, 2015 for good.

June 1,2015 - November 27, 2015

*I looked after a child who is 8 years old, I do drop offs and pick ups at school.
*I accompany the child to her extra activities (swimming, voice lesson, play dates).
*I do light household chores if there is time and if the child is at school.
*I did some cooking and meal preparation.

*I did some part time child care job, I looked after a 2 years old boy and a 4 months old baby girl.

*I did food preparation (breakfast, snack and lunch).

*I rendered care for both kids (giving them baths, looking after them when the mother is away).

*I do light household chores and cooking.

*I accompanied the family for a vacation (out of town, long drive).

I don't have too much experience as a nanny but I am willing to try and learn. I am flexible and hard worker.

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageTagalog
Travels up to 15 km

Want to learn more about Maryrose?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile