How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Emma V.

Child Care — Winnipeg R3L

Winnipeg R3L
22 years old
9 years experience
From $15 /hr
(1)

About Emma

*Hi families! I am currently living in Australia and I am not available to take any positions*

I was born in Honduras, raised in the beautiful country of Costa Rica. At the age of 11 my family and I moved here, to Winnipeg, Manitoba! I am bilingual, fluent in both English and Spanish, so if teaching your little ones a second language interests you I am more than happy to do so! I have over 9 years of experience in child care, including casual Date-night babysitting, regular weekly child care, after-school care, regular school pick-ups, etc.
I would like to get out of the way the fact that I do not have a driver's license, so it would be wonderful if your home is accessible by bus.
I am currently a Nanny to 3 wonderful families. I work almost everyday, but I am looking for a family in need of casual child care. I’m mostly available once or twice a week during the day (on my days off), as well as evenings/nights (6:30pm-late).
If you'd like to learn more about my experience and myself as a person, please feel welcome to send me a message! I'd love to hear from you!
I am very flexible and easy to talk to, so if you have any questions please shoot me a message!

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageSpanish
First Aid Certification

Want to learn more about Emma?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile