How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Eden H.

Child Care — Montreal H3A

Montreal H3A
25 years old
3 years experience
From $14 /hr

About Eden

Hello! My name is Eden and I am looking for a full time live out position in Montreal. In addition to having worked for three years in an overnight camp providing round the clock care to 6-9 year olds, I have been employed for the past year both in a day care and as a nanny. I have worked with children aged 8 months to 9 years, and particularly enjoy caring for infants. While English is my first language, I am also comfortable working in French and am currently studying Spanish independently. I am certified in First Aid and Mental Health First Aid, and have completed the BC Responsible Adult certificate, a 20 hour course in child safety and development. I am a competent cook and have worked professionally as a baker, and I am happy to assist with meal prep and housekeeping (although I am primarily interested in childcare). I can also provide help with homework and plan enriching and educational activities. I love being in the outdoors and can definitely help your kids stay active and engaged. I can provide excellent references upon request! Please get in touch if you think I sound like a good fit for your family, I look forward to meeting you!

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
First Aid Certification

Want to learn more about Eden?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile