How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.

Child Care — Bon Accord T0A, Alberta

Bon Accord T0A, Alberta
28 years old
10+ years experience
From $16 /hr
(1)

About Chelsea

Im a 28 year old mom to a wonderful 3 year old girl.
I'm a former Nanny, Preschool TA, and out of school care Educator. I currently have a dayhome (Littler Moovers) and also provide weekend respite care, as well as occasional on call childcare services, I also provide overnight care.
I currently obtain up to date first aide, a vulnerable sector check, and criminal record check, as well as my level 3 in childcare. I graduate from ELCC at Grant Macewen in 2016.
The early years of a child’s life are busy. I believe learning is happening all the time through play and exploration. I strongly believe that children learn best through play, and engaging with the world around them. My Goal is to provide opportunities for children to explore, discover, create and imagine. I strive to provide a safe, comfortable, and fun environment where ever we are.Through a mixture of guided and undirected play, children in my care will have the opportunity to learn about colours, shapes, textures, numbers, letters, animals, seasons, feelings, senses, nutrition, personal hygiene, manners, independence, and creative concepts such as art, music, and dance.

Details

Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
First Aid Certification
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Chelsea?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile