How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Carine T.
Carine T.

Child Care — North York M6M

North York M6M
25 years old
3 years experience
From $15 /hr

About Carine

My name is Carine Temban, I am 24 years old. I have a bachelor's degree in Educational Psychology. I have a 3 years experiences as an early childcare educationist, whereby I developed great communication skill which has helped me in my day to day interaction with kids. I have a 2 years experiences as a nanny, in which I did dropping/picking kids from school. I also helped do kids assignments and using my know in developmental psychology, I used different learning techniques to teach kids at home and also created a wide varieties of interesting learning aids to assist kids in their learning process. I have a great interpersonal skill, which has enable me to create a bond between normal kids and even those with special needs. Knowing that no kid is a Tabular Razar or a Blank slate, I am very patient to listen to what each child has to say and suggesting the best teaching and learning styles that works best for an individual child. I am very friendly and I have a passion for kids. I look forward to working with anyone who is in need of my services. Thanks

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
First Aid Certification

Want to learn more about Carine?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile