How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Ashley H.

Child Care — Winnipeg R2H

Winnipeg R2H
28 years old
3 years experience
From $13 /hr
(1)

About Ashley

I'm a 27 year old female, currently work as a Child Care Worker at Westminster Child Care Center Monday to Friday until 530. Im looking for casual job during evenings and weekends when needed until the summer time/beginning of school year full tims during day.
I have completed my Child and Youth Care Program at Red River College in 2014. I have also completed some courses in the Family Social Science Program at the University of Manitoba.
I love to be outdoors and enjoy geocaching. The experience I have obtained working in different environments such as school settings, day cares and groups homes have made me enjoy putting a fun twist to learning. I enjoy cooking/baking as well as arts and crafts.
Throughout my years Ive been volunteering with summer programs, leadership programs at the YMCA and also with Winnipeg Family Services for many years.
I have my First aid/CPR level C, NVCI, and ASIST training. I also have my Vulnerable Criminal Record Check and Child Abuse Registry Check. I have my license but do not currently own a vehicle. Im open to busing with children/youth if needed.

I hope to hear back from you to further discuss the position.
Thank you for taking the time to consider me as an applicant.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
First Aid Certification

Want to learn more about Ashley?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile