How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
April-Anna B.

Child Care — Montreal H3M

Montreal H3M
40 years old
10+ years experience
From $15 /hr

About April-Anna

I live on Boul Gouin Ouest H3M 1B5. This website won`t recognize my postal code, I have no idea why so I put in my old postal code but ignore that. I have been living in Montreal for ten years and I have been supporting myself as a self-employed multi-disciplinary artist. You can see my website:

From #### - #### I was regularly babysitting approx. 10 hours a week.

####-#### I was a nanny for a woman with three children in Kelowna, BC for approx. 15 or 20 hours a week. It was a during a period of separation from her husband and when they worked things out, she no longer needed a nanny as he resumed his former participation at home. Today I continue to work with children as a professional face painter and I am very good with children. If you need references from my current clients, I can ask and can give you references over the next few days.

I am looking for a long term side job to my work as an artist to help stabilize me. In the winter I have alot more time then in the summer but I know in advance when I will have bookings. Weekdays I am available, usually when I have contracts it is on the weekend.

Available Monday to Friday. 3 days a week is ideal, but I can probably do 5 days most weeks, depending on what is going on with my other contracts (I sometimes can go weeks without any work, but when it rains it pours, which is usually summertime & on the weekend).

Please let me know if you would like me to come meet you for an interview.
Thanks!
April-Anna

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish

Want to learn more about April-Anna?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile