Looking for a qualified caregiver for our twin toddler girls

Pembroke K8A, Ontario

$572 - $73640 Hr. / Week

This job is no longer active.
Sign up to access the latest jobs near you.
We are a professional couple looking for a full-time nanny for our twin girls (18 months old). French is an asset.
We are looking for a trustworthy, reliable, energetic and outgoing individual who is keen on providing a stimulating learning environment for our girls. In addition to caring for the little ones, we would also like someone who is willing to do light housework (e.g. baby laundry, light cleaning, some meal preparation).

Start Date: Early 2018 (Jan/February/March; negotiable) A typical working schedule is 7:30am-4:30pm, Monday to Friday, we require (on occasion) someone who is available to work extended hours on some weeknights. These are generally known well in advance and hours worked beyond the typical week would, of course, be compensated appropriately.
We will prefer someone with current First Aid and CPR, a recent criminal record check, and a valid driver's license as well as previous experience with twins and/or toddlers aged 18 months and above. References are also required.
If you would like to discuss further the possibility of caring for our girls, please contact us. Mylene & Kevin
Created by Kevin.
on 21/11/2017

Job Details

40 Hr. / Week
Starts: Shortly
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About Family

2 Children
Age: Toddler (1-3 years)

Desired services

Cooking / Meal preparation
Light housekeeping
Putting kids to bed

Requirements

Non-Smoker
Has own transportation
ca_259981