How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
Raquel T.
Raquel T. Featured

Childcare — 2041 Birchgrove

2041 Birchgrove
28 years old
2 years experience
From $25 /hr

About Raquel

I am Raquel , 27 years old, from Brazil. I have been in Australia for nearly 2 years.

I am responsible, enthousiast, criative , always keen to play games, laugh, dance, sing, share stories, cook, clean, go for a walk, ...
I have driving licence . I don't smoke.
I was studying Nutrition in Brazil before came here so I’m happy to cook and prepare health meals.
In Brazil I looked after 2 girls 4 and 6 years old , during 2 years . And currently I’m looking after 2 sweets boys ( 5yo and 2.5 yo ) , but I’ll be finish with them soon, they are going to school/daycare full time . And also I have a lot of families that I use to babysit or look after casually.

I my tasks are :
Prepair meals and snacks
Plan fun activities , outside and inside .
Keep them Safe
Clean their room and play area
Help them with any homework if necessary
Clean the children’s room and clean the kithen after make the meals
Organize and take the children to school
Pick up and drop off
Going to playgroups , library , parks , beaches
Hygiene ( bathing , brushing teeth, changing nappies )
Extra activities ( swimming lessons , including swim with babies , soccer training)
Bed routine , putting in bed .


Comfortable with Pets
Native LanguagePortuguese (Brazil)
Light housekeeping

Want to learn more about Raquel?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile