How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
Lori O.

Childcare — 2482 Mullumbimby

2482 Mullumbimby
25 years old
10+ years experience
From $25 /hr

About Lori

Hi, my name is Lori.
I have been caring for children since I was a child myself.
I was nannying since I was in my early teenagers years for casual/ Part-time work and Full-time as an adult
Much of my work involves one on one time with children, allowing me to use my initiative whilst meeting their in individual needs. I am level headed and able to work within health and safety guidelines. I am highly dependable and punctual with strong organisational skills.
As a Private Childcare Worker I am qualified in all aspects of caring for children, who require assistance with their day to day activities.
In my recent position, I have been responsible for the daily well being of two children, 3 afternoons a week for the duration of 1 year.
I am available day and nights as required.
I am a musician/ performer/ song writer and so I sometimes use music to engage children and make our days a lot of fun!

I'm a good cook and able to keep up with routines, extra curricular activities and light house duties
Have my drivers license and own a vehicle.
Have a current Bluecard.

Above all I truly enjoy the company of kids personally and so I have a lot of patience and energy for the new flowering beings in the planet!


Comfortable with Pets
Native LanguageEnglish
Light housekeeping
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Lori?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile