How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Emma M.
Emma M.

Childcare — 4209 Coomera

4209 Coomera
23 years old
2 years experience
From $30 /hr

About Emma

My name is Emma, I am a 22 year old Kiwi living in the Gold Coast.
I have been working in a corporate environment for over 7 years now & I am looking for a change. I absolutely love children & get along well with all ages & genders.
I am the eldest of 5 kids! Growing up I had a lot of responsibility assisting my mum with general tasks around the house & with my siblings.
I started babysitting from 12 & had a lot of regular jobs by the time I was 14, picking children up from school, taking them home, helping with homework, cleaning duties, sport practises & making dinners. From there I started working for Sports Canterbury, in school holidays I would work with over 50 children. During the school term I worked in after school care 3 days a week (same company).
I have my own transportation & an open QLD licence & I do not have any criminal convictions. I am very organised & would ensure everything in your household stays up to date & tidy.
I can cook & would be happy to assist with children’s lunches for the following day.
I also have experience with newborns & toddlers.
Please if you think I would be suitable sing out, id love the opportunity to meet both your family.
Em x

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Light housekeeping
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Emma?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile