Jacksonville Dog Boarding

Find 74 options in Jacksonville, FL
Average Rate: $11.50/hr
Find the right dog boarding to fit your needs.

Available Now!

Adriana H.'s Photo

Adriana H.|Jacksonville, FL

$10-20/hr 5 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Adriana Hechavarria

Hello, my name is Adriana. I born in Cuba and I have been here five years. I live in Portland. I speak Spanish and English. I'm outgoing and energetic! I love children, and I love being around them. I enjoy teaching, exercising, art, and reading. I'm very clean person. I am very passionate about caring for children. I love to be outdoors, whether hiking, biking, playing soccer, running, or just going for walks. I also really enjoy doing craft activities, baking, and playing board games. I am a very diligent worker. Kids come first, I always seek after their safety and also to just have fun with them, while they are still children. (I am CPR and First Aid certified.) I honor what is ever requested of me to do, and respect and keep aware of who my boss is. I am very outgoing, so I'm easy to get along with. I have a lot of experience taking care of my cousins since they born and different families . I don't have a background check, but I can do it as soon as possible. I would like to start very soon. Thank you. Non-smoker, Average hourly rate is $10 to $15, Comfortable with pets Experienced With Age Groups: Newborn (up to 12 months) Elementary school age (7-11 years) Toddlers (1-3 years) Early School Age (4-6 years) Additional Services Provided: Cooking/Meal Preparation Light Housekeeping Laundry Travel Grocery Shopping Crafts Errands Swimming Supervision Carpooling Availability to work: every day/any hours . Education: Graduated Thank you so much and have a nice day. I hope to hear from you soon.
CG

Cameron G.|Jacksonville, FL

$15-25/hr 9 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Anytime Babysitter

Booked 4 times
Avg response < 6 hrs
(9)
Hi! I'd love to watch your little angels, take care of your loved ones/ pets or house sit, I also do cleaning and errands such as grocery shopping, or anything, picking up meds, whatever! I am interested in working part time but possibly full time if I found the right fit for me. I attend UNF so I have a schedule but I am flexible. I have experience with 3 weeks newborns- a 91-year-old who needed care. I have babysat 4 children at most, plus the 91-year-old simultaneously. I love to cook and clean as well as do laundry, and I will treat your family like it's my own, as well as your home. I also do overnights if you're needing that, please ask in advance. I have tons of references, and experience. Thanks! Please contact me for any additional information :) I look forward to speaking with you!
ML
Reviewed by Michelle L. 5/5 stars
Our family met Cameron upon moving into our new house. We scheduled an interview with her and she was early and prompt. We discussed the usual topics about child care and then about her and her own life for about an hour. Not once did we feel like she was trying to rush out of the house. She has always been on time and my daughter absolutely adores her. Cameron has also been known to do dishes-despite us telling her she does not have to do that! She also pet sits our two dogs when we go out of town. I couldn't be happier with her! I would 100% refer her to other families! But you can only have her when she isn't here!!! Ha-ha.
Showing 51 - 60 of 74