Tierbetreuung in Binningen

Wählen Sie aus 1'432 Tiersittern in Ihrer Nähe.

Los geht's
Wann benötigen Sie Tierbetreuung?
Stella
  • Ab Fr.23 /h
  • Binningen
Stella P. Italian girl, English speaker
| My Name is Stella, I'm 19 year young and I come from Verona, Italy. I live there with my family: my parents, and my little sister Sofia, she's 10 years old. I finished high school "liceo classico" in Verona last year, and I'm going to start university in Groningen, Netherlands, in September. Last year I spent a month in Toronto, Canada, where I've been in a hostfamily with other students from Brasil and Japan. It was an amazing experience for my english but also for my personality. I really like meeting new people and cultures. Two years ago I've been in the U.K. for two weeks in a college. I really loved this experience too and I made a lot of friends. I have been a member of scout for nine years, where I used to play with children and I used to stay with them the whole day during summer camps. I organised open air and indoor games and activities. During my last year of high school I worked as a waitress in a resturant near my home. I'm in Basel until the end of June and I would like to work during my stay. Helping families with kids or animals and maybe even give some Italian lessons would be an idea. I'm also quite flexible as it comes to the dates. I thought as of March I would be available, but I'm open for other opportunities as well. I studied German at primary and middle school so I have very basic Knowledge. It would be great if there is a chance for me to work. best regards
1
Wussten Sie schon?
Der durchschnittliche Stundenlohn für Tierbetreuung liegt in Binningen zwischen Fr. 19 und Fr. 24.
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's