So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Maylis F.

Tierbetreuung — 8832 Wilen bei Wollerau

8832 Wilen bei Wollerau
32 Jahre
2 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.20 /h

Details zu Maylis

Hello ! My name is Maylis , I'm french, I live in Wollerau with my boyfriend and i'm doing pet sitting around Zurichsee since 2 years now. I would be really happy to go out with your pet and to feed them, well everything they need.
I've got 1 diplome in agriculture and another one in management and concervation of the wildlife. I've done 2 month of volunteer in a reserve in peru amasonia, with a lot of wild animals, 2 months in Creta with the sea turtle and 2 months in south africa to volonteer in a reserve. Anyway, all this to say that i have experience with animals, they're are my passion.
If you leave in holiday I can also do some house sitting : I will take care of your pets and in the same time keep your house safe and clean until your return.
Some stuff about me : I'm a 25 year young french girl who speaks as well english, I'm currently learning german in a school at Zurich. I have already some people contacting me but i still have some free time. you can send me an email if you need me, i will be really happy, i have all the time during the morning and the afternoon so go ahead and contact me ... cheers
maylis

Eigenschaften

Kurzfristig verfügbar
Nichtraucher
Fährt bis zu 20 km
Hunde, Reptilien/Amphibien, kleine Säugetiere, Vögel, Katzen, exotische Haustiere, Fische

Möchten Sie mehr über Maylis erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil