So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Susanna M.
Susanna M.

Kinderbetreuung — 8134 Adliswil

8134 Adliswil
35 Jahre
10+ Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.23 /h

Details zu Susanna

My name is Susanna, I'm 34 years old. I started to work like Nanny when i was 15 years old with children of various ages. I worked like animator for chidren in summer camp and birthdays. My passion about education drive me to choose pedagogic studies, now in stand – by for my desire to do experience out of Italy and for know european pedagogic's methods. I was in French and Sweden like au pair for a few months. Last year I take a specialization in Montessori's method for childre from 0 to 3 years old and i am a comunications assistent for deaf people: For this I learned the Italian language of signs. Last years i worked at high school with an 11 years old autistic boy and a 12 years old deaf boy. I worked with autistic children. I love to work with children from 0 to 3 years old for me is the most misterious and wonderful ages and the children learn a lot of things in this years. If you fun a kind and loveble person, someone who accompany your children in their research of indipendence and autonomy with educational games, contact me , i'm courious to meet you and talk about your needs

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr über Susanna erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil