So funktioniert
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
Shalini R.
Shalini R.

Kinderbetreuung — 3013 Bern

3013 Bern
28 Jahre
3 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.25 /h

Details zu Shalini

I was working as a part-time tutor for 3 years with children aged 7- early teens aged 15, teaching English, Mathematics and Science. As a nanny, I have 3 years of experience now since i came to Switzerland. I have great excitement to care for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. I grow up in a very big family where I learnt how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of my siblings/relatives in diverse stages of development. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I take safety extremely seriously. I have attend first-aid courses and I am a certified First-aider and CPR giver. Having been raised and English as my mother tongue, I am a native speaker of English and would be more than happy to help increase your children’s proficiency in the language. Moreover, I have learnt German for 1 year intensively.I would love to speak with you personally about your family’s needs. Please don’t hesitate to contact me by phone or by email. Thank you so much for the opportunity to be considered for the position, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Kurzfristig verfügbar
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr über Shalini erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil