So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Sara I.
Sara I.

Kinderbetreuung — 6312 Steinhausen

6312 Steinhausen
48 Jahre
10+ Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.20 /h

Details zu Sara

My name is Sara, I am currently living in Steinhausen (ZG). I have my own car (clean driving record) so I am extremely flexible. B permit holder. I love the area and I am seeking baby sitter/nanny work. Commitment for as long as you need.
I provide the same care I give to my own 12 yrs daughter.
I have gained a wide range quality child care experience dealing and taking care of children while living in different countries (USA, Chile, Italy, Brazil). I have loved every second. Caring for children comes naturally to me: Confidently, I cater to their needs, I am responsive to their mood, and I enjoy the interaction of one to one play. Always energetic, I love walking and taking the little ones out in their pram and to the park. As well as providing a vitally safe/fun environment, It is always essential to understand the daily routine and requirements of the child, and respect what the parents wishes are. Importantly, I do this well and give attention to detail to ensure a happy parent and child.
A little bit about myself: I believe I am vitally motivated, patient, caring, as well as creative, fun loving, gentle and friendly. Always smiling, I am a reliable, trustworthy and committed worker who is always up for a challenge.

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
MuttersprachePortugiesisch (Portugal)
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben
Eigenes Fahrzeug vorhanden
Fährt bis zu 20 km

Möchten Sie mehr über Sara erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil