So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Renata W.
Renata W.

Kinderbetreuung — 8424 Embrach

8424 Embrach
31 Jahre
4 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.27 /h

Details zu Renata

Dear family,

My name is Renata. I was born and raised in São Paulo, Brazil but my family have two nationalities: brazilian and italian.
I had my first experience with children when i went to United States to learn english. There, I took care of 2 children, at the time, they were 6 months old and 12 years old. I stayed there for 2 years.
I decided to move to Switzerland in the end of March of 2016 and I started to do Aupair for one year as a start of this new journey. The first year as an Aupair, I took care of 3 children in one family. At that time, they were 4, 6 and 7 years old.
The second year as an Aupair, I took care of a baby boy, by the time he was only 3 months old. It was an amazing and challenge experience.
At the moment I am working as a nanny for a family with 2 children : 5 months old and 2 years old but unfortunaty they are moving away to another city and I need to look for another family.

I am very dedicated, friendly and passionate person. I really enjoy taking care of kids, playing, laughing, teaching and learning with them.

I would have very good references, if you like to.
Best wishes,
Renata

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
MuttersprachePortugiesisch (Brasilien)
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr über Renata erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil