So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Renata A.

Kinderbetreuung — 8304 Wallisellen

8304 Wallisellen
32 Jahre
3 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.23 /h

Details zu Renata

Dear family,
I am Renata from Slovakia. I am looking for a job with children in WALLISELLEN town. I am available to start work immediately.
I like to work with people. In all my previous jobs I was working with them. I have professional experiences concretely with children, as Animator in various hotels and aqua park, where I have learnt how to be responsible, discuss with them, solve problems immediately and reach goals quickly and effectively. I was managing time with children of different age groups. Some of the programs were playing games, reading, teaching them new things, making their own create product, kids workout, aquagym, outdoor fun... Recently I have been taking care of my baby nephew as well.
I have a sense for order and I like cleaning too. I have worked on the river cruise ship for 2 years as a housekeeper and as a Chef of housekeeping.
From my personal qualities I would mention my possitive attitude to work, organizational skills, flexibility and creativity. I am communicative, cheerful and reliable woman. I like nature, animals, sport, reading, travelling. I am also a non-smoker.
I am currently learning to speak German, but I can speak English and Hungarian too.
I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Kurzfristig verfügbar
Nichtraucher
MutterspracheSlowakisch
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben
Fährt bis zu 5 km

Möchten Sie mehr über Renata erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil