So funktioniert
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
Laje L.
Laje L.

Kinderbetreuung — 3123 Belp

3123 Belp
33 Jahre
1 Jahr Erfahrung
Ab Fr.23 /h

Details zu Laje

Dear my host family.
My name is Laje and I come from the capital city of Albania, Tirana. I'm am living in Belp, Switzerland since 8 months . For the moment it's important to me to improve my German language skills, but so far i have a lot of free after my German class i would like to be active and working with children is something gives me happiness .
I have always been round with children. I have had some experience with them like teaching English,birthday party animator,also with disabled children during a voluntary work. All these things have been giving to me a lot of pleasure . Moreover having one brother and two sisters younger than me, has given me more responsibility.

To me it's important for you to find someone who will not just have fun or take care of your children but also help them with their self esteem and education. I love spending time with children . I really want to see them happy. During my experience I have arrived to an inclusion: Every child is different,they need to be treated differently,understanding them is entering in their world and become someone who they want to share everything no matter what the imagination is.


Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr über Laje erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil