So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Karina S.
Karina S.

Kinderbetreuung — 5000 Aarau

5000 Aarau
30 Jahre
6 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.23 /h

Details zu Karina

My name is Karina, 29, permit B. I’m speaking: english now c1 level ,fluent in polish. My german level a 2 and improving so put a low hourly rate that I can work with swiss speaking kids as a aim to improve myself in the way what I like the most - enjoy the time with the little once, provide a professional care for you kids.
I m studying level 3 diploma - psychology in the early childhood online .I m looking for a job mondays or Thursdays morning till 2pm the best in Aarau area but also a lot time spent in Zurich.
My work experience
-1 full year au pair in Boston ( boys 6yo ( he has autism so need a bit more special care) and 8yo)
-6 month nanny in Geneva
-2 years nanny in Zurich ( boy 1 yo when i started)
- 8 month internship in child care Zurich
- since 14 months 50% work occupation till now time to time nanny in Zug 3 yo boy
- part time nanny in Aarau for 26 months girl and her new born brother
-a few hours per week polish tutor for 2.5 yo boy and additional I take care also of his sister 5 months
- plus many hours as a babysitter * mainly babies up to one year
- own car and very experienced driver
Looking forwar for hearing from You
Best Regards
Karina

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
MutterspracheEnglisch
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben
Eigenes Fahrzeug vorhanden

Möchten Sie mehr über Karina erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil