So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Jenna  G.
Jenna G.

Kinderbetreuung — 6004 Luzern

6004 Luzern
28 Jahre
10+ Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.20 /h

Details zu Jenna

Hi There,

My name is Jenna and I am from Calgary, Canada. I am currently living in Luzern as an Au Pair and I am hoping to find some extra babysitting jobs in the area. I have 10 years of babysitting and nannying experience, with ages ranging from 6 months to 13 years old. I enjoy planning outings and doing creative activities with the children. I am willing to help with light housework, pet care and I am open to other odd jobs that may be helpful.
Prior to my travels, I was a full time nanny in Calgary for a 9 month old baby. I have always been very comfortable with infants, though I feel this experience was still a wonderful learning curve, and prepared me for my current position, as I am now an au pair for a 4 year old child.
I have completed my CPR and First Aid certificates while attending a Sports Medicine class and I have experience as an active living and physiotherapy volunteer for special needs students.

I am very easygoing, reliable and friendly. I enjoy meeting new people and I like being around positive individuals.
If you are interested, please contact me via email or by mobile.

I look forward to meeting you!

Jenna

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
MutterspracheEnglisch
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben
Fährt bis zu 20 km

Möchten Sie mehr über Jenna erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil