So funktioniert
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
Ida H.

Kinderbetreuung — 8302 Kloten

8302 Kloten
28 Jahre
5 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.28 /h

Details zu Ida


I would prefer to find afull-time job but am also open to 2-4 days a week.

At the moment I’m working with kids aged 4 and 6, and before them I took care of baby twins.

I'm 28 year old girl from Finland living and loving life in Zurich. I'm happy, easy-going and reliable girl with passion for children. I consider myself more a babyperson, love to see them grow, learn new things and become more and more independent. With kids I like to cook, visit parks and playgrounds, crafts, reading and also letting them play free. I’m strict but fair. I can cook healthy meals, clean and drive kids to activities if needed.

In Finland I graduated as a practical nurse in mental health & substance abuse field. My studies included childcare and child development too and I did a internship in a nursery with children under 3 years old.

I consider myself with a lot of experience with children aged newborn to teenagers. Before moving to Switzerland I worked in a kindergarten in Finland. Here in Zürich I've been an aupair for two years and a nanny for Two years (kids 3months to 7 years old).
References available.

Looking forward to hear from you!


Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr über Ida erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil