So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Ekaterina B.

Kinderbetreuung — 6300 Zug

6300 Zug
26 Jahre
2 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.23 /h

Details zu Ekaterina

Hello, my name is Ekaterina (Kate, Catherine). I am 24 years old. I live in Zug. Originally, I'm from Russia. I speak English, French, and Russian as well as it is my mother tongue. I have a Bachelor degree in Philosophy, which I did in Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia in Saint Petersbourg, and Master degree in Management (Human Resource Management) in St. Petersburg State University of Economics. Currently I'm preparing for entry exam for Zurich University and in mid-time I have time to work as a baby sitter. I have already 2 years of experience in Switzerland (Zug and Baar area) by sitting with a babies aged 1-3 years old. The functions, what I can do are: feeding, cooking for baby, help to take a child from kindergarten or other places, help with sleeping time, playing games, teaching all kind of educational things (mathematics, alphabet, ect.), help during the night, travel care with parents general care of a child (toilet, making sure that is the right clothes to go outside, everything is clean ect.). If you are interested in my help, you can contact me anytime! See you! =)

Eigenschaften

Nichtraucher
MutterspracheRussisch
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr über Ekaterina erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil