So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Allan R.
Allan R.

Kinderbetreuung — 5610 Wohlen

5610 Wohlen
31 Jahre
4 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab Fr.20 /h

Details zu Allan

My name is Allan I am 26 years old, non-smoker living between Zurich and Aargau. I'm an easy-going person, with a lot of experience with children. I've also had experience with disabled children, although I have 3 years of full time professional work with children as au pair in France and Switzerland, I also had a 1 year of full time experience working as a caregiver assisting a lady of 34 years old with mental health problems full-time. I also have long experience with baby-sitting. I am looking for a position for a family that will accept and treat me with respect and is willing to hire someone that is not only hardworking, but loyal and trustworthy and loves being in the company of children. Because of my family back ground I understand the importance of respect, morals and responsability.

Languages interest me a lot, and I speak English, Portuguese, French, Spanish and I'm starting learning German soon. I can also do housekeeping and little cooking. I'm available also during evening, all night long and during the weekends. I can provide references. Please contact me via this profile if you are interested.

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Kurzfristig verfügbar
Nichtraucher
MutterspracheFranzösisch
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben
Fährt bis zu 20 km

Möchten Sie mehr über Allan erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil