So funktioniert Care.com
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Aleksandra P.

Kinderbetreuung — 3174 Thörishaus

3174 Thörishaus
21 Jahre
1 Jahr Erfahrung
Ab Fr.22 /h

Details zu Aleksandra

My name is Aleksandra and I am a young, ambitious 20 year-old girl, who is looking forward to combine my passion with profession. I love to spend time with children out of two reasons. First, I like to share my knowledge with the children, to enrich their learning process. Second, i just feel comfortable around children, and so do they.
At the beginning of April, this year I started working for Family in Einsiedeln. And I worked for them till the end of August. It was a lovely time. We’ve been doing a lot of activities together and we’ve bonded while this time so much. Working for them gave me a lot of experience and showed me more about getting to know each other with children. Which I believe is so important as a babysitter.
Before I came to Switzerland which it was in the beginning of 2018 in Poland I had also a big opportunity to have experience with kids. For the past nine years I looked after very often and took care of my three cousins. Two boys (10 and 5 years old) and one girl ( 3 years old). Before the professional experience that I received working this year as a babysitter, I already knew a lot about taking care of kids since there were little babies.

Eigenschaften

MuttersprachePolnisch
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr über Aleksandra erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil