Sunnyvale Kinder-2nd Grade - Tuesday - Spring 2019 Session

When
Weekly on Tuesdays from Tue, Jan 29, '19 to Tue, May 14, '19
Tue (1/29/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (2/5/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (2/12/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (2/19/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (2/26/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (3/5/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (3/19/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (3/26/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (4/2/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (4/9/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (4/16/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (4/23/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (4/30/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (5/7/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
Tue (5/14/19) 3:45–4:45pm (60 min)
In business since June, '11
469-338-9382
Age
All ages
Attendance
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$230
About

Fluency-focused after-school Spanish utilizing short stories written specifically for young Spanish learners, targeted question/answer games, music movement exercises, and context-driven experiences like shopping or making art.

Tags
Spring 2019 and Spanish
This series already took place