Music Makers (1-3rd)

When
Weekly on Wednesdays from Wed, Aug 26, '20 to Wed, Nov 18, '20
Wed (8/26/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (9/2/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (9/9/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (9/16/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (9/23/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (9/30/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (10/7/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (10/14/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (10/21/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (10/28/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (11/4/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (11/11/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Wed (11/18/20) 11–11:55am CDT (55 min)
Ages
5–9 yrs old
Attendance
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$115
About

Music Makers will be maxed out at 10 students.

If classes get canceled due to Covid, parents will get a refund for the remaining classes. A possible alternative to a refund is if a student/parent would like to use money already paid toward private voice lessons via Zoom.

There will be small “in-person” performances for each class, if at all possible, at the end of the semester. Performances will most likely take place during the last class session in November.

Tags
Choir
This series already took place