ASSIST Intramural 12 Week Sports Program (Flag Football)

with Coach Clay
When
Weekly on Wednesdays from Wed, Feb 19, '20 to Wed, May 13, '20
Wed (2/19/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (2/26/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (3/4/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (3/11/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (3/18/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (2/19/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (2/26/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (3/4/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (3/11/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (3/18/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (3/25/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (4/1/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (4/15/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (4/22/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (4/29/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (5/6/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
Wed (5/13/20) 2:45–4:00pm (75 min)
916-202-7816
Ages
6 to 12 yrs old
Caregiver
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$180
Discount
10% sibling discount available
About

ASSIST Intramural Sports is a recreational skill building and character education program in the after school setting. Students sign up for 12 week intervals with each interval having a different sport and topic. Do you want your child to learn teamwork, sportsmanship, responsibility, perseverance and a host of other amazing traits needed to be a community leader and role model? You have found the right program.

This program is for kids from 1st to 6th grade.