ASSIST Intramural Sports Program: TRACK B (Winter)

with Coach Ben
When
Weekly on Thursdays from Thu, Nov 7 to Thu, Feb 27, '20
Thu (11/7) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (11/14) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (11/21) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (1/2/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (1/9/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (11/7) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (11/14) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (11/21) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (1/2/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (1/9/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (1/16/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (1/23/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (1/30/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (2/6/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (2/13/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (2/20/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Thu (2/27/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
916-202-7816
Ages
6 to 12 yrs old
Caregiver
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$180
About

ASSIST Intramural Sports is a recreational skill building and character education program in the after school setting. Students sign up for 10 week intervals with each interval having a different sport and topic. Do you want your child to learn teamwork, sportsmanship, responsibility, perseverance and a host of other amazing traits needed to be a community leader and role model? You have found the right program.

This program is for kids from 1st to 6th grade.