ASSIST Intramural 12 Week Sports Program

with Coach Sarah
When
Weekly on Tuesdays from Tue, Dec 3 to Tue, Mar 10, '20
Tue (12/3) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (12/10) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (12/17) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (1/7/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (1/14/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (12/3) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (12/10) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (12/17) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (1/7/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (1/14/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (1/21/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (1/28/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (2/4/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (2/11/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (2/18/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (2/25/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
Tue (3/10/20) 2:45–4:15pm (90 min)
916-202-7816
Ages
6 to 12 yrs old
Caregiver
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$180
Discount
10% sibling discount available
About

ASSIST Intramural Sports is a recreational skill building and character education program in the after school setting. Students sign up for 12 week intervals with each interval having a different sport and topic. Do you want your child to learn teamwork, sportsmanship, responsibility, perseverance and a host of other amazing traits needed to be a community leader and role model? You have found the right program.

This program is for kids from 1st to 6th grade.