Broadway Stars (Grades K-2)

When
Weekly on Saturdays from Sat, Jan 11, '20 to Sat, May 2, '20
Sat (1/11/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (1/18/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (2/1/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (2/8/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (2/15/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (1/11/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (1/18/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (2/1/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (2/8/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (2/15/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (2/29/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (3/7/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (3/14/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (3/21/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (3/28/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (4/4/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (4/18/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (4/25/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
Sat (5/2/20) 9:30–10:30am (60 min)
In business since July, '16
630-967-8463
Ages
5 to 8 yrs old
Caregiver
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$400
Option to defer payment until May 15, April 18, March 14, and February 15
Discount
30% sibling discount available
Discounts available when you purchase two or more eligible events!
About

Broadway Stars was created by a professional performer turned child development specialist with the primary goal of helping young children develop the foundational skills and technique every musical theater performer needs! Taught by a team of professional teaching artists with years of experience both in the classroom and on professional stages, Broadway Stars features a customized curriculum designed to challenge and showcase the strengths of each young performer. Each week, children participate in acting games, choreography rehearsal, and vocal coachings as they learn songs from Broadway Musicals! And the BEST part? Each Semester culminates in an Open House performance were your Broadway Star will get to perform for friends and family! Whether your child is destined for the lights of Broadway or simply loves to perform with their friends, this class will spark their creativity and give them the confidence to shine both onstage and off.

Tags
Broadway Stars and Winter 2020