Broadway Little Stars

When
Weekly on Sundays from Sun, Jan 12, '20 to Sun, Mar 29, '20
Sun (1/12/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (1/19/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (1/26/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (2/2/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (2/9/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (1/12/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (1/19/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (1/26/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (2/2/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (2/9/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (2/23/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (3/1/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (3/8/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (3/15/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (3/22/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
Sun (3/29/20) 9:30–10:15am (45 min)
In business since July, '16
630-967-8463
Ages
3 to 5 yrs old
Caregiver
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$253
Option to defer payment until March 22, February 23, and January 26
Discount
30% sibling discount available
Discounts available when you purchase two or more eligible events!
About

Introduce your preschooler to the magic of musical theater in this unique class designed to support their motor, language, and social-emotional development through singing, dancing, and acting! Developed by a professional performer turned child development specialist, Little Stars classes are taught by professional teaching artists and include movement, musical explorations with instruments, Bubble Intermission, and drama activities inspired by the Broadway show of the week. Best of all? Each semester culminates with an Open House for family and friends where Little Stars get to showcase everything they've been working on throughout the semester including a special performance song.

Having trouble separating? That’s okay! Our teaching artists will work with you and your Little Star to develop an individualized separation plan that will ease the transition

Class Attire:
Please send your child in comfortable clothes that allow a free range of movement. Outside shoes are not allowed on the mats at any time. Please bring a pair of socks for your child if they are not already wearing some. Costumes are always welcome but not required!

Tags
Broadway Little Stars, 9:30am, and Winter 2020